My house girl is always Tempting Me, Please I Need Help?


Dear Nsoms Media,

I will simply go straight to the point, as I would not want to give very explicit details about myself. This is for some obvious reasons. My wife is very sharp, I mean, she is such an intelligent woman and can easily trace this true confession to me. For the fact that I love her so much, I cannot let a thing fall in-between us. That is why I have kept this as top-secret till today; but I will have to let this out of the bag.

I’m not oblivious of the fact that most issues of this nature are blamed on the men whom most of us see as womanizers; but mine is a different thing entirely. I’m not a womanizer. I have tried everything possible to make sure that this girl-my house girl leaves my house, but my wife will always insist she stays.

I’m a pastor, but I also work as a civil servant. I would have loved to write further about where I live, but for the same reason why I can’t mention my name, I can’t tell you where I’m writing from.

This young lady was brought to my house by my wife sometimes in 2010, and had just completed her secondary education last year. She is supposed to pick up a form for her higher education because she is related to my wife; distant relation, sort of.

Frankly, she has been very good, and has been taking care of my only daughter since my wife put to bed late last year. Her presence is a big relief to me and wife because we are both very busy people. My wife works with a bank, and sometimes come home around 8-9pm.

Lately, this young girl has summoned courage to seduce me; to be sincere, she is tempting me.

I often return to the house ahead of my wife. Sometimes, because of hold-up and other issues, I will get in around 5-6pm. She started by running to embrace me with her transparent-short gown to welcome me each time I knock, on arrival.

I was shocked the very day she did that. I felt so embarrassed. “Even if I had traveled to space…hun! This one is just too much… hun!” I soliloquized in my bedroom after she had dropped my office bag and ran out to get my food.

This continued for 3 weeks. Sometimes, her boobs will just slip out of her ‘top’ and she will simply apologize. My wife has never met her on that gown as she wears another cloth when it’s almost time for my wife to return.

I have developed double minds about her. I have had different evil thoughts since this whole thing started. The one that happened last was the way she sat facing me, with her legs wide opened. I left the food that I was eating and walked to the bathroom to do nothing in particular.

I had thought she would adjust as soon as I returned, but she didn’t budge. I think I fell into her trap finally that day. I almost had it with her when I grabbed her, and she jumped at me. We started that regrettable romance before God intervened with the sharp cry of my baby. That was what saved the day.

The next day, I had told my wife that we should send her away, but she vehemently refused to accept my suggestion. She had asked me to give some reasons why we should send her away, and I had told her that she was getting so stubborn and lazy; hence, she is as good as no House-help.

My wife who claimed she had never experienced that had accused me of formulating things against the lady. She told me that I wanted her out of the house because I had seen that she will soon secure admission into the higher institution, and I will soon begin to pay for her school fees.

I couldn’t tell her the truth, because something tells me it will be disastrous. I just felt I could handle the matter in the most professional way. But right now, things have gone out of hands since the past 2 weeks. I have done virtually everything that can be considered dirty with her except that I have not done it with her yet. What’s keeping me from doing it is my conscience and for the fact that I can’t do that in my matrimonial home.

That sin will be so grievous, I know. She had asked me repeatedly last week if she can meet me in any of the hotels around town this weekend since my wife will be around then.

She has just Saturday and Sunday to take care of her hair and visit friends, and she wants to use that opportunity to have me all to herself. Now, I’m contemplating on this issue. All I need is your advice; Saturday is just tomorrow, and I can’t make up my mind on what to do.

I love my wife, but I think I’m becoming so foolish in the name of being faithful. Please, tell me; should I do it or not?

It has gotten to the level where I cannot tell my wife the truth because she won’t even believe, since I had told her a different story before. She will see it as blackmail. Your reaction will either encourage me or discourage me, even though my mind beats faster, and something tells me to do it. Should I?

 

Man arrested for parading erect manhood to mother-in-law


A 26-year-old Bulawayo’s Richmond suburb man allegedly showed off his erect manhood to his father- and mother-in-law as a way of proving that he was a MAN, contrary to his wife’s allegations that he was struggling in bed.

After performing a strip tease for his in-laws, the seemingly disrespectful man, Marllen Tapiwa allegedly went on to try out his sexual prowess on his friend’s wife (name withheld) whom he also accused of being a proponent of the grapevine. The alleged incidents occurred last week.

It is reported that prior to the fateful day, his wife decided to was the two’s dirty linen on the street. A source said the woman revealed her bedroom woes to anyone who cared to listen.

“She was shouting at the man accusing him of not being man enough. The moment was just embarrassing. She told everyone that Tapiwa has difficulties in getting  an erection and as such she was not getting satisfied,” said the source.

Tapiwa reportedly ran away after the crowd started booing him. He allegedly proceeded to his in-laws on the following day. Upon arrival, he is said to have told his in-laws that his wife was giving him problems. Asked to reveal the nature of the problem, Tapiwa opened up. The man’s in-laws reportedly told him that the nature of his ordeal was too sensitive for them and advised him to go back to his wife.

As he was about to leave, the son-in-law is said to have asked for the toilet. He returned minutes later, took out his ‘extremely charged anaconda’ and asked his mother-in-law together with his father-in-law if what they were seeing was a true reflection of their daughter’s allegations.

The sight of her son-in-law’s exposed ‘weapon of sexual destruction’ was too difficult to handle for the mother-in-law who ran away leaving her husband to deal with it. Tapiwa was then chucked out of the house. He is alleged to have proceeded to his friend’s wife, where he is reported to have done the same before attempting to prove that his sexual banana can make things happen.

His attempts were foilled by the woman who overpowered him, The woman together with the in-laws made a report to the police. Tapiwa was arrested and hauled before Western Commonage magistrate, Mr Richard Ramaboea facing a charge of public indecency and attempted rape. He was remanded in custody to 2 October.

Civil Servants will no longer benefit from the Farmer Input Support Programme-Chenda


Agriculture minister Emmanuel Chenda

Agriculture and Livestock Minister Emmanuel Chenda yesterday told parliament that civil servants will no longer benefit from the Farmer Input Support Programme (FISP) as it is meant for vulnerable but resourceful farmers.

Responding to a question by Mapatizya MP Clive Miyanda (UPND), Mr Chenda said though some civil servants had in the past benefited, the programme was for the vulnerable farmers.

He said that civil servants belonging to co-operatives could participate in other activities they could not benefit from FISP because they were in gainful employment.

He said that the government would this year spend more than K865 billion on the FISP and that it was looking at ways of decentralizing the issuance of certificates to co-operatives in order to reduce the cost.

Earlier Agriculture and Livestock deputy minister Rodgers Mwewa said the government had made improvements to the FISP by including sorghum, groundnuts and cotton seeds.

Responding to Mwembeshi MP Austin Milambo (UPND), Mr Mwewa said farmers would have a choice of what crops they wanted to grow. He said only farmers from established co-operatives existing for more than one year and without any outstanding payments would benefit from the FISP.

Another deputy minister in the same ministry Luckson Kazabu said the government intended to buy one million tonnes of maize at a cost of K1.3 trillion in the current crop marketing season. He said farmers were supposed to be paid for the supplied maize within 30 days after supplying.

He said from next week the FRA would start paying farmers that had not yet been paid adding the delay was partly because the agency was unable to borrow extra money due to problems encountered in the past.

 

LusakaTimes

Court rules against PM Tsvangirai over Locardia’s US$15,000 monthly maintenance


PRIME Minister Morgan Tsvangirai yesterday lost a bid to have the US$15 000 maintenance claim lodged against him by his wife Ms Locardia Karimatsenga struck off the roll.

Harare Civil Court magistrate Mr Reuben Mukavhi ruled that the application was properly before the courts and that the hearing should be held. PM Tsvangirai had argued that the application did not comply with the provisions of the Maintenance Act.

The premier’s lawyer Advocate Thabani Mpofu said the claim could have been brought up through summons and not a court application.
He also argued that service of the court papers was not done properly. Adv Mpofu raised the objection just before the maintenance inquiry, but Mr Mukavhi ruled against him.

Mr Mukavhi held that the application was properly before him and that the hearing should start.

“The proceedings before me have been properly instituted. The points in limine (preliminary points) are without merit and are hereby dismissed.”

Adv Mpofu notified the court of his intention to appeal to the High Court challenging the lower court’s failure or omission to consider some of his submissions in dismissing the preliminary points.

“We intend to approach the High Court so that it deals with the issues we raised concerning the attachment of an affidavit to the summons. The point has not been determined by this court,” he said.

Mr Mukavhi ruled that the hearing should take off on October 15. In the failed preliminary arguments, Adv Mpofu submitted that the maintenance claim was void and that it was an unnecessary burden on the court roll. Adv Mpofu said a maintenance complaint should be made on oath and the fact that Ms Karimatsenga’s lawyers filed a court application rendered the process defective. He said the law did not allow the court to condone any departure from the statutes.

Adv Mpofu described the application as “dog’s breakfast”. He said proper service of summons should be effected by the police and not by any other person. Responding to the objection, Ms Karimatsenga’s lawyer Mr Everson Samukange described the preliminary challenge as mischievous and a deliberate attempt to delay court proceedings.

Mr Samukange said the complaint had properly been made on oath as required by the law and that service could be done by other persons other than the police. He said the application, although it was not brought on summons, had an affidavit which constitutes the maintenance complaint on oath.

Ms Karimatsenga is claiming US$15 000 monthly maintenance to match the high standards of life she is now accustomed to as a result of her relationship with PM Tsvangirai. She wants the PM to contribute towards her upkeep and accessories, as she has been accustomed to. In her claim, Ms Karimatsenga said she was customarily married to PM Tsvangirai after he paid lobola to her parents in November last year.